Easter Dress Inspo!

inCollage_20190414_170557043

Happy Monday!!  We are a week away from Easter and in case you were still needing some last minute ideas on a cute dress for Easter I thought I would share a few that I thought were great option and would still make cute summer dresses as well!

1. Cream Floral Wrap Maxi

I think this is flirty/feminine and I LOVE a good wrap dress!  This is a long dress just hard to tell by the picture.  I am highly impressed with everything that AE has come out with so far bathing suits included!

2. Yellow Floral Ruffle Dress

I don’t know about you but I am loving yellow lately!  Maybe just because it’s a bright, cheerful color but this dress is just lovely.  I love the ruffle neck/sleeves and the bottom detail.

3. Ruffle Hem Dress

This is such a pretty light pink basic dress with the added ruffle detail at the bottom. It also has a small cutout on the back of the dress as well!  A pair of statement earrings and some nude heels would make this outfit great for any occasion.

4. Purple High Low Maxi

I love the high low hem on this dress providing a pretty flowiness!  Not to mention the cute floral print.  Plus, I love any shade of purple.

5. Blue Floral A-Line Dress

This is such a cute dress especially with the little bit of lace at the top!  Blue is one of my favorite colors and this is no exception.

6.  Eyelet Flutter Dress

Unlike what the picture looks like the color described is a light pink almost cream color.  Either way, I love the pattern and think it would be great to wear anytime!

 

I hope you found some inspiration in my finds today!  Do you have any special plans for Easter?!

 

Thanks for stopping by,

Mrs. Hotmess

 

 

Leave a comment